Safrai Fine Art gallery - Jerusalem
Safrai fine art founded 1935, Jerusalem
Login View Cart Home     Fundraising About All Artists Medium Untitled Document Contact  

 Enlarge shopping cart
Search by :


 
 
 Raphael Abecassis
 Yaacov Agam
 Mordechai Ardon
 Shemuel Bak
 Naim Basson
 Avraham Binder
 Shmuel Bonneh
 Sami Briss
 Moshe Castel
 Roni Cohen
 Amram Ebgi
 Izik F.
 Hedva Firenci
  Fleisheker
 Moshe Gat
 Alik Gerber
 Baruch Greenbaum
 Shmuel Katz
 Alexander Klevan
 Gregory Kohelet
  Kondakoba
  Kossonogi
 Dorit Levi
 Batya Magal
 Mordechai Moreh
 Ester Myatlov
  Peter`g
 Zina Rothman
 Arieh Rothman
 Reuven Rubin
 David Sharir
 Jacob Steinhardt
 Jossi Stern
 Herman Struck
 Shraga Weil
 Sonny Weintraub
 Shmuel Wodnitzky


 
Fundraising Previous Art Exhibitions

Previous Art Exhibitions

1. Jacksonville Jewish Center
3662 Crown Point Road
Jacksonville FL 32257
Tel: 904-292-1000
Contact Person: Ms. Etta Fialkow
Tel: 904-502-5718
2. Temple Emanuel
1101 Springdale Road
Cherry Hill NJ  08003
Tel: 856-489-0029
Contact Person: Mayda Clarke
Email: mayda@templeemanuel.org
3. Congregation Beth Yeshurun
4525 Beechnut Street
Houston TX 77096
Tel: 713-666-1881
Contact Person: Mr. Paul Katz
Email: pkatz88@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 713-977-6400
4. North Suburban Synagogue Beth El
1175 Sheridan Road
Highland Park IL
Tel: 847-432-2071
Contact Person:   Sulie Holt
Email: skh1016@comcast.net
5. Temple Rodef Shalom
2100 Westmoreland Avenue
Falls Church VA 22043
Tel: 703-532-2217
Contact person:
Ms. Anita Thornton
program.director@ templerodefshalom.org
6. Cong. Shaare Emeth
11645 Ladue Road
St. Louis MO 63141
Tel: 314-569-0010
Contact Person: Mr. Don Kriss
dkriss@shaare-emeth.org
7. Temple Shalom of Newton
175 Temple Street
Newton MA 02465
Tel : 617-332-9550
Contact Person: Mr. Bruce Green
Email: bruce@ladygrace.com
8. Temple Beth Ami
14330 Travilah Road
Rockville MD 20850
Tel: 301-340-6818
Contact : Ms. Shelly Gordon
slg@bethami.org
Tel: 781-322-1721 Ext. 18
Tel: 301-610-6227
9. St. Louis J.C.C.
#2 Millstone Campus Dr.
St. Louis MO 63146
Contact : Mr. John Lesser jlesser@jccostl.org
              Ms. Zelda Sparks zsparks@jccostl.org
10. Congregation Beth El
1301 Oxford Street
Berkeley CA 94709
Contact : Ms. Robin Magid robinnm@aol.com
11. Temple Aliyah
1664 Central Ave
Needham MA 02492
Contact : Ms. Lesli Reich leslireich@comcast.net
12. Temple Beth Hillel Beth El
1001 Remington Road
Wynnewood PA 19096
Contact : Rabbi Neil Cooper ncooper@tbhbe.org
13. Peninsula Temple Sholom
1655 Sebastian Dr.
Burlingame CA 94010
Contact : Mr. James Carlson jcarlson@sholom.org
14. Temple Ahavat Shalom
18200 Rinaldi Place
Northridge CA 91326
Contact : Ms. Judy Alban jeaco@aol.com
              Ms. Carol Stern jusstern47@msn.com
              Jerry Hilecher JHilecher@gatewaytelnet.com
15. Main Line Reform Temple
410 Montgomery Ave.
Wynnewood PA 19096
Contact : Mr Robert H. Isaacs risaacs@mlrt.org
16. Congregation Beth Or
Penllyn Pike And Dager
Spring House PA 19477
Contact : Ms Liz Hirsch Exec Dir. lhirsch@bethor.org
17. Beth El Temple
2637 N. Front Street
Harrisburg PA 17110
Contact Mr. Mike Schatz betheltemplehbg@aol.com
18. Congregation Adath Jeshurun
7763 Old York and Ashbourne Road
Elkins Park PA 19027
Contact Ms. Stephanie Felzer slfelzer@aol.com

Beni Gassenbauer
Moshe Gat
Alik Gerber
Albert Goldman
Dima Gorban
Maya Green
Baruch Greenbaum
A. Grinshpun
Nachum Gutman
Slava Ilyayev
Izik
Izik
Michael Kachan
Menashe Kadishman
Claude Kaiser
Irith Kalechman
Anatoli Kaplan
Shmuel Katz
Michael Kerman
michael Kerzner
Liliane Klapfish
Norah Klein
Alexander Klevan
Gregory Kohelet
Kondakoba
Yanah Korobov
Kossonogi
Leider
Dorit Levi
Uri Lifshitz
Luba
Luba
Batya Magal
Mahler
Anataloy Metlan
Milkin
Vladimir (Vova) Minger
Cacho Monastirsky
Mordechai Moreh
Ester Myatlov
Baruch Nachshon
Adriana Naveh
Eli Neuhaus
Abel Pann
Dan Partouche
Esther Peretz Arad
Pessia
Peter`g
Litvinovsky Pinhas
Jacob Pins
Dimitry Polak
Raanan
Ran
Ratner
E. Rosenthal
Zina Rothman
Arieh Rothman
Rozenbaum
Chaim Rozenthal
M. Rozenvain
Reuven Rubin
Edwin Salomon
Jorg Schuldhes
Heinz Seelig
Pinhas Shaar
Shamanova Shamanova
David Sharir
Glen Shear
Calman Shemi
Soisson
Jacob Steinhardt
Jossi Stern
Herman Struck
Vered Swartz
Switadel
Tio Tobiasse
Lika Tov
Tremler
Ygael Tumarkin
Victor
Shraga Weil
Sonny Weintraub
Wissotzky
Shmuel Wodnitzky
Yani
Yankel
Judith Yellin
Avigail Yoresh
Zemer
Safrai Fine Art gallery - Jerusalem
  Contact:
Tel : 972-2-625-5884
Tel : 972-2-625-4885
Fax : 972-2-624-0387
Email : Contact Us
  Address:
Safrai Fine Art
19 King David Street
Jerusalem 94101, Israel
  Open:
Sunday to Thursday: 9:00am to 8:00pm
Friday : 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday: closed
Safrai Fine Art gallery - Jerusalem